Membership

CURRENT SOMA MEMBER RADIO STATIONS

 

The List of  SOMA Media Houses

No Name of the Radio Frequency City Contact Person Email
1 Radio Risaala 102.2 MHz Mogadishu Mohamed Abduwahab info@radiorisaala.com
2 Radio Kulmiye 88.0 MHz Mogadishu Osman Abdullahi Gure info@kulmiyenews.com
3 Mustaqbal Radio 89.7 MHz Mogadishu Axmed Ciise Guutaale ahmed.esse2014@gmail.com
4 Radio Xurmo 96.0 MHz Mogadishu Abdifatah Maollim Nur Qeys fitaaxqeys@gmail.com
5 Radio Alxikma 85.5 MHz Mogadishu Maxamuud Axmed alhikmaradio@gmail.com
6 Star FM Somalia 97.0 MHz Mogadishu Mohamed Hassan mohamed@starfm.co.ke
7 Radio Alnur 106.6 MHz Mogadishu Abdiaziz Ali Hassan alnurradio@gmail.com
8 Radio Wadaag 96.5 MHz Mogadishu Moh’ed Ibrahim Dalnuurshe radiowadaag@gmail.com
9 Radio Abudwaaq 88.5 MHz Abudwaq AbdiKarim Ahmed Bulhan kulan105@gmail.com
10 Radio Alixsan Cadaado 88.8 MHz Aadado Sharmarke Moh’ed Moh’ud radioalixsaan@gmail.com
11 Radio Adado 88.5 MHz Adado Sharmarke Moh’ed Moh’ud radiocadaado@gmail.com
12 Radio Dhusamareeb 88.8 MHz Dhusomareb Nafisa Hersi Oogle ahmed_3111@hotmail.com
13 Codka Nabadda Galkacyo 89.5 MHz Galkaio Ahmed Moh’ed (Caana Geel) caanogeel@gmail.com
14 Radio Daljir 88.8 MHz Garowe Mohamed Sheikh “Tallman” ahmedtallman@live.com
15 Star FM Kenya 105.9 MHz Nairobi Mohamed Hassan mohamed@starfm.co.ke
16 Radio Hiiran Weyn 88.8 MHz Baleweyne Mohamed Osman Makaran mcmakaraan@gmail.com
17 Radio Jowhar 89.6 MHz Jowhar Mohamed Abukar Caseyr mohacaseyr@hotmail.com
18 Radio Codka  Mudug 89.5 MHZ Galkaio South Hanad Abdi Farah hanadnasta@gmail.com
19 Radio Warsan 88.2 MHz Baidoa Hilal Sheikh Shucayb hilaalsheikh@gmail.com
20 Radio Baidoa 89.5 MHz Baidoa Mohamud Mohamed Kheyre radiobaidoa@yahoo.com
21 Radio Galgadud 88.3 MHz Baidoa Abdifatah Hassan Farah galgaduudradio@gmail.com
22 Radio Codka G/dhexe 89.9 MHz Adado Moh’ed Moh’ud Aw-Aadan camaara2@gmail.com
23 Radio Garowe 85.5 MHz Garowe Ahmed Awil Jama acdhangad@gmail.com
24 Radio Iftin 94.5 MHz Mogadishu Abdullahi M. Hassan “Black” abdulahiblack@hotmail.com
25 IQK 105.5 MHz Mogadishu Mohamed Abduwahab abduwaliyahye@gmail.com
26 Sooyaal 88.0 MHz Kismaio Khadar Moh’ud Hared waliabdi@gmail.com
27 Maandeeq 88.8 MHz Dolow Hassan Abdi Mohamed mmaadan32@hotmail.com
28 Ergo SW Nairobi Muhudiin Rooble mroble@radioergo.org
29 Radio Afgoye 103.6 MHz Afgooye Mohamed Muse Qanciye radioafgoi@hotmail.com
30 Radio Markabley 88.8 MHz Bardhere Ahmed Omar Saalixi radiomarkabley2008@yaho.com
31 Radio Hiddo 98.5 MHz Mogadishu Bashiir Mohamud Abdi radiohiddo@gmail.com
32 Radio Himilo 102.5 MHz Mogadishu Aweys Hussein Addow radiohimilo.so@gmail.com
33 Radio Ogaal 99.7 MHz Mogadishu AbdiJabaar Mohamed Jama radioogaalfm@gmail.com
34 Ciyaaraha FM 103.0 MHz Mogadishu AbdiHafiid  Abdisamad ciyaarahafm@gmail.com
35 Radio SBC 89.9 MHz Bosaso Mohamed Deeq Abdalle sbcsomalia@gmail.com
36 Radio Hatuf 101.0 MHz Mogadishu Ibrahim Yare radiohaatuf@gmail.com
37 Radio Balcad 87.9 MHz Bal’ad C/xakiin Xuseen Islow  radiobalcad@gmail.com>,