Membership

CURRENT SOMA MEMBER RADIO STATIONS

 

The List of  SOMA Media Houses

NoName of the RadioFrequency CityContact PersonEmail
1Radio Risaala102.2 MHzMogadishuMohamed Abduwahabinfo@radiorisaala.com
2Radio Kulmiye88.0 MHzMogadishuOsman Abdullahi Gureinfo@kulmiyenews.com
3Mustaqbal Radio89.7 MHzMogadishuAxmed Ciise Guutaaleahmed.esse2014@gmail.com
4Radio Xurmo96.0 MHzMogadishuAbdifatah Maollim Nur Qeysfitaaxqeys@gmail.com
5Radio Alxikma85.5 MHzMogadishuMaxamuud Axmedalhikmaradio@gmail.com
6Star FM Somalia97.0 MHzMogadishuMohamed Hassanmohamed@starfm.co.ke
7Radio Alnur106.6 MHzMogadishuAbdiaziz Ali Hassanalnurradio@gmail.com
8Radio Wadaag96.5 MHzMogadishuMoh’ed Ibrahim Dalnuursheradiowadaag@gmail.com
9Radio Abudwaaq88.5 MHzAbudwaqAbdiKarim Ahmed Bulhankulan105@gmail.com
10Radio Alixsan Cadaado88.8 MHzAadadoSharmarke Moh’ed Moh’udradioalixsaan@gmail.com
11Radio Adado88.5 MHzAdadoSharmarke Moh’ed Moh’udradiocadaado@gmail.com
12Radio Dhusamareeb88.8 MHzDhusomarebNafisa Hersi Oogleahmed_3111@hotmail.com
13Codka Nabadda Galkacyo89.5 MHzGalkaioAhmed Moh’ed (Caana Geel)caanogeel@gmail.com
14Radio Daljir88.8 MHzGaroweMohamed Sheikh “Tallman”ahmedtallman@live.com
15Star FM Kenya105.9 MHzNairobiMohamed Hassanmohamed@starfm.co.ke
16Radio Hiiran Weyn88.8 MHzBaleweyneMohamed Osman Makaranmcmakaraan@gmail.com
17Radio Jowhar89.6 MHzJowharMohamed Abukar Caseyrmohacaseyr@hotmail.com
18Radio Codka  Mudug89.5 MHZGalkaio SouthHanad Abdi Farahhanadnasta@gmail.com
19Radio Warsan88.2 MHzBaidoaHilal Sheikh Shucaybhilaalsheikh@gmail.com
20Radio Baidoa89.5 MHzBaidoaMohamud Mohamed Kheyreradiobaidoa@yahoo.com
21Radio Galgadud88.3 MHzBaidoaAbdifatah Hassan Farahgalgaduudradio@gmail.com
22Radio Codka G/dhexe89.9 MHzAdadoMoh’ed Moh’ud Aw-Aadancamaara2@gmail.com
23Radio Garowe85.5 MHzGaroweAhmed Awil Jamaacdhangad@gmail.com
24Radio Iftin94.5 MHzMogadishuAbdullahi M. Hassan “Black”abdulahiblack@hotmail.com
25IQK105.5 MHzMogadishuMohamed Abduwahababduwaliyahye@gmail.com
26Sooyaal88.0 MHzKismaioKhadar Moh’ud Haredwaliabdi@gmail.com
27Maandeeq88.8 MHzDolowHassan Abdi Mohamedmmaadan32@hotmail.com
28ErgoSWNairobiMuhudiin Rooblemroble@radioergo.org
29Radio Afgoye103.6 MHzAfgooyeMohamed Muse Qanciyeradioafgoi@hotmail.com
30Radio Markabley88.8 MHzBardhereAhmed Omar Saalixiradiomarkabley2008@yaho.com
31Radio Hiddo98.5 MHzMogadishuBashiir Mohamud Abdiradiohiddo@gmail.com
32Radio Himilo102.5 MHzMogadishuAweys Hussein Addowradiohimilo.so@gmail.com
33Radio Ogaal99.7 MHzMogadishuAbdiJabaar Mohamed Jamaradioogaalfm@gmail.com
34Ciyaaraha FM103.0 MHzMogadishuAbdiHafiid  Abdisamadciyaarahafm@gmail.com
35Radio SBC89.9 MHzBosasoMohamed Deeq Abdallesbcsomalia@gmail.com
36Radio Hatuf101.0 MHzMogadishuIbrahim Yareradiohaatuf@gmail.com
37Radio Balcad87.9 MHzBal’adC/xakiin Xuseen Islow radiobalcad@gmail.com>,